Broadband Trail
(815) 934-8169 Independent comparison service, not your internet provider

Utah · County profile

Internet providers in Utah County, UT

Xfinity, Rise Broadband, T-Mobile and 3 other providers report service to most homes in Utah County; 10 more providers report service in some areas. Satellite service is available almost everywhere.

Check what's available at your address

Type your ZIP code to see the providers reported near you in Utah County. Then call to confirm plans at your exact address.

Or call and we check for you

(815) 934-8169

Free · Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week · Independent comparison service, not your internet provider

Who serves this area

Providers that serve Utah County

Each card says whether the provider reports service to most homes here or only in some areas. Many homes can choose more than one provider; call to check plans and prices at your address.

8 more providers report smaller service areas; see the table.

Available almost everywhere satellite, shown separately

Show all 23 providers as a table
Internet providers reported in Utah County, most widely available first, satellite last (FCC, as of December 30, 2025)
ProviderAvailabilityMain technologyCompany
XfinityAvailableCableComcast Corporation
Rise BroadbandAvailableFixed wirelessJAB Wireless, Inc.
T-MobileAvailableFixed wirelessT-Mobile USA, Inc.
CenturyLinkAvailableNot specifiedLumen Technologies, Inc.
VerizonAvailableNot specifiedVerizon Communications Inc.
AT&TAvailableNot specifiedAT&T Inc.
Boston Omaha CorporationAvailable in some areasNot specifiedBoston Omaha Corporation
Senawave LLCAvailable in some areasNot specifiedSenawave LLC
Signal West LLCAvailable in some areasNot specifiedSignal West LLC
Utah Telecommunication Open Infrastructure AgencyAvailable in some areasNot specifiedUtah Telecommunication Open Infrastructure Agency
Beehive Telephone CompaniesAvailable in some areasNot specifiedBeehive Telephone Companies
Google FiberAvailable in some areasNot specifiedGoogle LLC
LICT CorporationAvailable in some areasNot specifiedLICT Corporation
City of Lehi, UtahAvailable in some areasNot specifiedCity of Lehi, Utah
Direct Management CompanyAvailable in some areasNot specifiedDirect Management Company
Spanish Fork CityAvailable in some areasNot specifiedSpanish Fork City
Intellipop, LLCReported for a few homes onlyNot specifiedIntellipop, LLC
Avative, LLCReported for a few homes onlyNot specifiedAvative, LLC
City of Salem, UtahReported for a few homes onlyNot specifiedCity of Salem, Utah
Fusion NetworksReported for a few homes onlyNot specifiedFusion Networks
HughesnetAvailable almost everywhere (satellite)SatelliteEchoStar Corporation
StarlinkAvailable almost everywhere (satellite)SatelliteSpace Exploration Technologies Corp.
ViasatAvailable almost everywhere (satellite)SatelliteViasat, Inc.

Source: FCC National Broadband Map, provider filings as of December 30, 2025 · How we use the data

Town by town

Towns and cities in Utah County

21 towns and cities in Utah County, UT with their own page: FCC locations (homes and businesses) and the number of providers reporting service
TownLocationsProviders
Alpine4,22010
American Fork14,78013
Bluffdale (partly in Utah County)7,30113
Cedar Hills2,81513
Draper (partly in Utah County)21,80814
Eagle Mountain16,16911
Elk Ridge1,34711
Highland6,40410
Lehi27,41415
Lindon4,47814
Mapleton4,98210
Orem33,72114
Payson7,97415
Pleasant Grove13,60614
Provo39,62011
Salem3,63913
Santaquin5,12312
Saratoga Springs15,23213
Spanish Fork14,16111
Springville12,91111
Vineyard5,63510
Where this comes fromFCC filings and how to check one address

Check service at your address

The figures on this page summarize what providers reported to the FCC for all homes in Utah County. They do not confirm that any provider serves a particular address, and providers' reports can overstate coverage. Two ways to check your own address:

Sources

Provider availability comes from the FCC National Broadband Map (provider filings as of December 30, 2025): a provider is "available" where its filing covers most homes and "available in some areas" where it covers part of them. Household counts come from the Census Bureau's American Community Survey (ACS 5-year 2020-2024), which are estimates with margins of error.

How we use this data, and its limits · Editorial policy

(815) 934-8169 Independent comparison service, not your internet provider