Texas · Collin County
Internet providers in Princeton, TX
Spectrum, AT&T, Verizon and 3 other providers report service to most homes in Princeton; 2 more providers report service in some areas. Satellite service is available almost everywhere.
Check what's available at your address
Type your ZIP code to see the providers reported near you in Princeton. Then call to confirm plans at your exact address.
Or call and we check for you
Free · Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week · Independent comparison service, not your internet provider
Who serves this area
Providers that serve Princeton
Each card says whether the provider reports service to most homes here or only in some areas. Many homes can choose more than one provider; call to check plans and prices at your address.
-
SpectrumCable
Available
Reports service to most homes in Princeton.
-
AT&T
Available
Reports service to most homes in Princeton.
-
Verizon
Available
Reports service to most homes in Princeton.
-
Element8 Technology Investment Group Inc.
Available
Reports service to most homes in Princeton.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169 -
Rise BroadbandFixed wireless
Available
Reports service to most homes in Princeton.
-
360 Communications, Inc. (OK, AR & TX)
Available
Reports service to most homes in Princeton.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169 -
T-MobileFixed wireless
Available in some areas
Reports service to part of Princeton; check your street.
-
Centric Infrastructure Group LLC
Available in some areas
Reports service to part of Princeton; check your street.
Call to check plans and price (815) 934-8169
1 more provider reports smaller service areas; see the table.
Available almost everywhere satellite, shown separately
-
HughesnetSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
-
StarlinkSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
-
ViasatSatellite
Available almost everywhere by satellite
Show all 12 providers as a table
| Provider | Availability | Main technology | Company |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spectrum | Available | Cable | Charter Communications |
| AT&T | Available | Not specified | AT&T Inc. |
| Verizon | Available | Not specified | Verizon Communications Inc. |
| Element8 Technology Investment Group Inc. | Available | Not specified | Element8 Technology Investment Group Inc. |
| Rise Broadband | Available | Fixed wireless | JAB Wireless, Inc. |
| 360 Communications, Inc. (OK, AR & TX) | Available | Not specified | 360 Communications, Inc. (OK, AR & TX) |
| T-Mobile | Available in some areas | Fixed wireless | T-Mobile USA, Inc. |
| Centric Infrastructure Group LLC | Available in some areas | Not specified | Centric Infrastructure Group LLC |
| Optimum | Reported for a few homes only | Cable | Optimum Communications |
| Hughesnet | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | EchoStar Corporation |
| Starlink | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. |
| Viasat | Available almost everywhere (satellite) | Satellite | Viasat, Inc. |
Source: FCC National Broadband Map, provider filings as of December 30, 2025 · How we use the data
By ZIP code
ZIP codes in Princeton
Pick your ZIP code to see the providers reported there. This ZIP code lies mostly within Princeton.
Nearby
Towns near Princeton
Straight-line distance between town centers; providers can differ from one town to the next.
Where this comes fromFCC filings and how to check one address
Check service at your address
The figures on this page summarize what providers reported to the FCC for all homes in Princeton. They do not confirm that any provider serves a particular address, and providers' reports can overstate coverage. Two ways to check your own address:
- Search your address on the FCC National Broadband Map.
- Call (815) 934-8169 and we will look up the providers and plans available at your address. We are an independent service, not your provider.
Sources
Provider availability comes from the FCC National Broadband Map (provider filings as of December 30, 2025): a provider is "available" where its filing covers most homes and "available in some areas" where it covers part of them. Household counts come from the Census Bureau's American Community Survey (ACS 5-year 2020-2024), which are estimates with margins of error.
- FCC National Broadband Map — Broadband Data Collection public data (D25 filing, released 2026-09-29). Data as of December 30, 2025; retrieved October 9, 2026.
- U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year 2020-2024 estimates (tables B01003, B25001, B19013, B28002). Data as of ACS 5-year 2020-2024; retrieved October 9, 2026.
- U.S. Census Bureau 2024 Gazetteer Files (town locations) and 2020 Census block files (which county each town lies in). Data as of January 1, 2024 boundaries (Gazetteer); 2020 Census blocks; retrieved October 9, 2026.
Keep exploring