Broadband Trail
(815) 934-8169 Independent comparison service, not your internet provider

Maryland · County profile

Internet providers in Prince George's County, MD

Xfinity, Verizon and T-Mobile report service to most homes in Prince George's County; 2 more providers report service in some areas. Satellite service is available almost everywhere.

Check what's available at your address

Type your ZIP code to see the providers reported near you in Prince George's County. Then call to confirm plans at your exact address.

Or call and we check for you

(815) 934-8169

Free · Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week · Independent comparison service, not your internet provider

Who serves this area

Providers that serve Prince George's County

Each card says whether the provider reports service to most homes here or only in some areas. Many homes can choose more than one provider; call to check plans and prices at your address.

Available almost everywhere satellite, shown separately

Show all 8 providers as a table
Internet providers reported in Prince George's County, most widely available first, satellite last (FCC, as of December 30, 2025)
ProviderAvailabilityMain technologyCompany
XfinityAvailableCableComcast Corporation
VerizonAvailableNot specifiedVerizon Communications Inc.
T-MobileAvailableFixed wirelessT-Mobile USA, Inc.
AT&TAvailable in some areasNot specifiedAT&T Inc.
Believe Wireless, LLCAvailable in some areasNot specifiedBelieve Wireless, LLC
HughesnetAvailable almost everywhere (satellite)SatelliteEchoStar Corporation
ViasatAvailable almost everywhere (satellite)SatelliteViasat, Inc.
StarlinkAvailable almost everywhere (satellite)SatelliteSpace Exploration Technologies Corp.

Source: FCC National Broadband Map, provider filings as of December 30, 2025 · How we use the data

Town by town

Towns and cities in Prince George's County

73 towns and cities in Prince George's County, MD with their own page: FCC locations (homes and businesses) and the number of providers reporting service
TownLocationsProviders
Accokeek7,6897
Adelphi5,3457
Baden1,3667
Beltsville6,8767
Berwyn Heights1,1667
Bladensburg3,0506
Bowie25,4588
Brandywine6,7387
Brentwood1,4967
Brock Hall7,3897
Brown Station1,4087
Calverton (partly in Prince George's County)5,6447
Camp Springs9,9697
Capitol Heights1,4977
Cheverly2,3327
Chillum11,1978
Clinton16,4717
College Park9,8948
Coral Hills3,7317
Cottage City6027
Croom1,8457
District Heights1,9557
East Riverdale4,0017
Fairmount Heights6128
Fairwood4,9787
Forest Heights9657
Forestville5,6757
Fort Washington11,4227
Friendly4,2087
Glassmanor6,1037
Glenarden2,5427
Glenn Dale6,6617
Greenbelt10,1888
Hillandale (partly in Prince George's County)2,0688
Hillcrest Heights6,4487
Hyattsville9,0757
Kettering6,1737
Konterra1,9147
Lake Arbor7,7847
Landover8,8157
Langley Park4,0079
Lanham4,3787
Largo5,0597
Laurel13,6567
Marlboro Meadows1,3636
Marlboro Village4,2267
Marlow Heights4,0027
Marlton4,1027
Melwood2,3977
Mitchellville5,0327
Mount Rainier2,8778
National Harbor2,9457
New Carrollton4,1247
Oxon Hill7,2047
Peppermill Village1,8247
Queen Anne1,0767
Queensland1,4917
Riverdale Park2,7728
Rosaryville5,1677
Seabrook6,0347
Seat Pleasant1,7377
Silver Hill2,8417
South Laurel12,0787
Springdale1,9917
Suitland9,5717
Summerfield5,6837
Temple Hills2,9657
University Park9647
Walker Mill4,3087
West Laurel1,7847
Westphalia7,9087
Woodlawn (Prince George's County)1,9877
Woodmore2,7637
Where this comes fromFCC filings and how to check one address

Check service at your address

The figures on this page summarize what providers reported to the FCC for all homes in Prince George's County. They do not confirm that any provider serves a particular address, and providers' reports can overstate coverage. Two ways to check your own address:

Sources

Provider availability comes from the FCC National Broadband Map (provider filings as of December 30, 2025): a provider is "available" where its filing covers most homes and "available in some areas" where it covers part of them. Household counts come from the Census Bureau's American Community Survey (ACS 5-year 2020-2024), which are estimates with margins of error.

How we use this data, and its limits · Editorial policy

(815) 934-8169 Independent comparison service, not your internet provider